Bushman (3) ‎– Nyah Man Chant

£ 29.55

Label: Greensleeves Records ‎– GREL 239
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1997
Genre: Reggae
Style: Reggae, Dancehall


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Nyah Man Chant

Guitar – Danny Brownie*Horns – Dean Fraser, Chico Chin*, Nambo Robinson*

A2 Cannabis

Bass – Bagga Walker*Guitar – Chinna Smith*Keyboards – Steven Stanley

A3 Man A Lion

Bass – Bagga Walker*Guitar – Chinna Smith*Horns – Dean Fraser, Chico Chin*, Nambo Robinson*

A4 Remember The Days

Bass, Keyboards – Benjy Myaz*Guitar – Audley Chisolm*

A5 Rude Boy Life

Horns – Dean Fraser, Chico Chin*, Nambo Robinson*

B1 Black Starliner
B2 Grow Your Natty
B3 Call The Hearse
B4 She’s Gone

Performer – Fire House Crew*Producer – Clevie*, Lloyd Stanbury

B5 My Day


  • Backing Vocals – Bushman (3), Clevie*, Evett Grant, J.C. Lodge*, Pam Hall, Sharon Forrester
  • Mastered By – Kevin Metcalfe
  • Producer, Performer – Steelie & Cleevie*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 01811 12391 1
SKU ecb3c6143c5d Categories , ,

Please choose your desired options below:-