Various - Bring Da Ruckus - A Loud Story

£ 16.75

1 in stock

Label: Loud Records
Released: 1997
Genre: Hip Hop
Country: US
Format: 2xLP, Comp
Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



A1. Glaciers Of Ice 4:54
A2. Contents Under Pressure 4:59
A3. Protect Ya Neck 4:38
B1. Reality (The Attica Blues Remix) 4:45
B2. The Lump Lump (Nubian Mix) 3:37
B3. Paparazzi 3:54
B4. I Don’t Know (Part 1) 3:42
C1. When Eyes May Shine (Remix) 4:42
C2. Love What I Feel 4:24
C3. Rainy Dayz (Long Dirty Mix) 4:17
C4. C.R.E.A.M. 4:12
D1. Survival Of The Fittest 3:44
D2. Only When I’m Drunk 3:36
D3. Everyday & Everynight (Straight Pass Clean) 3:51
D4. Lower Eastside (Clicc Remix) 3:46



Data provided by Discogs