Various - 16 Reggae Hits Vol. 1

£ 7.99

1 in stock

Label: Live And Love
Released: 1989
Genre: Reggae
Country: UK
Format: LP, Comp
Style: Roots Reggae, Dancehall, Lovers Rock
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



A1. Same Friend
A2. Steal A Little Love
A3. Be Mine
A4. Barbara
A5. Learning The Way To Love
A6. You Mean The World To Me
A7. Concious Lover
A8. Ungrateful Woman
B1. Big Bad Girl
B2. Best Of Me
B3. If Rockers Don’t Move You
B4. Original Kuff
B5. Addicted To Love
B6. Talking Chick
B7. Bulls Eye
B8. Changes



Artwork [Graphics] – Tony Nero
Compiled By – Michelle Barrett (2)
Producer – King Jammy

Data provided by Discogs